Upcoming Events

North Carolina

Date/Time Event
Tuesday October 31 - 8:30 am - 3:30 pm Boots to Business Reboot

South Carolina

Date/Time Event
Tuesday October 31 - 9:00 am - 11:30 am Veteran Small Business Matchmaker (MyVetBiz)
Wednesday November 01 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Starting a Home-Based Business for Military Spouses (MyVetBiz)
Wednesday November 08 - 10:00 am - 12:15 pm Measuring the Effectiveness of Your Website, Facebook, and Online Advertising
Friday November 17 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Measuring the Effectiveness of Your Website, Facebook, and Online Advertising
Friday December 01 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Are you thinking about starting a business?
Tuesday December 05 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am Financing your Small Business Webinar

Kentucky

Date/Time Event
Thursday October 26 - 9:30 am - 12:00 pm Second Act: The Next Phase of Your Career
Monday October 30 - 9:00 am - 12:30 pm MyVetBiz: Helping Veterans Succeed
Tuesday October 31 - 9:30 am - 12:30 pm MyVetBiz: Contracts and Capital for Veterans
Tuesday November 07 - 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Free Small Business Assistance
Thursday November 16 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Free Small Business Assistance
Tuesday December 05 - 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm Free Small Business Assistance
Thursday December 21 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Free Small Business Assistance