Upcoming Events

North Carolina

Date/Time Event
Tuesday March 31 - April 01 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Selling on eBay - Webinar
Wednesday April 01 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am Conversations Over Brunch: SBA Disaster Assistance Loan
Tuesday April 07 - 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Promoting Your Business and Products During a Crisis Webinar
Tuesday April 07 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm Ideas to Keep Cash Flowing During a Pandemic Webinar
Thursday April 09 - 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Keeping Customers and Employees Safe During Unsettling Times Webinar
Thursday April 09 - 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm How to Manage Employees As Coronavirus Spreads Webinar
Wednesday April 15 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am Conversations Over Brunch: "Dig Deep - You've Got This"
Wednesday April 15 - 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Work Smarter, Not Harder (Time Management) Webinar
Thursday April 16 - 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Creating the Image and Crafting the Message Webinar
Friday April 17 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm How to Build Profitable Customer Relationships Part #1 Webinar
Friday April 17 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm How to Build Profitable Customer Relationships Part #2 Webinar
Saturday April 18 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Creating An Operations Plan to Build & Grow Your Business Webinar
Saturday April 18 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm How to Use Systems and Apps to Run Your Business More Effectively Webinar
Wednesday April 22 - 10:00 am - 11:00 am Conversations Over Brunch: "Exploring Technology for Business both During and After COVID-19"
Wednesday April 22 - 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Marketing for Success Webinar
Thursday April 23 - 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Bookkeeping Made Easy Webinar
Friday April 24 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Strategies to be Competitive in a Virtual World Webinar
Friday April 24 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Pricing Your Product/Services Webinar
Saturday April 25 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm REAL Cash Flow & Sales Forecasting for Small Business (Pt.1) Webinar
Saturday April 25 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm REAL Cash Flow & Sales Forecasting for Small Business (Pt.2) Webinar
Tuesday April 28 - 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Build Your Business Through Networking Webinar